Oscar Calle

Socio Gerente

E: ocalle@dcl.com.bo

T: 72044427


Leer más

Edgardo Vásquez

Gerente Auditoria

E: evasquez@dcl.com.bo

T: 72044460


Leer más

Goldie Calla

Encargada Auditoria

E: gcalla@dcl.com.bo

T: 68216742


Leer más

Américo Antezana

Encargado Auditoria

E: aantezana@dcl.com.bo

T: 71520541


Leer más

Miguel Gutierrez

Encargado Auditoria

E: mgutierrez@dcl.com.bo

T: 72044420


Leer más

Maria Teresa Vargas

Encargada Auditoria

E: mvargas@dcl.com.bo

T: 72044469


Leer más

Rosario Paucara

Encargada Auditoria

E: rpaucara@dcl.com.bo

T: 65606583


Leer más

Ximena Calle

Gerente RRHH

E: xcalle@dcl.com.bo

T: 72044431


Leer más

Betza Cantuta

Encargada de Auditoria

E: bcantuta@dcl.com.bo

T: 73748841


Leer más

Zulma Rivera

Encargada de Auditoria

E: zrivera@dcl.com.bo

T: 65664199


Leer más

Julio Mendoza

Encargado de Auditoria

E: jmendoza@dcl.com.bo

T: 72044461


Leer más

Janet Villca

Encargada de Auditoria

E: jvillca@dcl.com.bo

T: 74013490


Leer más

Vismarck Laruta

Encargado de Auditoria

E: vlaruta@dcl.com.bo

T: 71523347


Leer más

José Luis Marras

Encargado de Auditoria

E: jmarras@dcl.com.bo

T: 75860438


Leer más